Bonnaroo Reprised

This year I will do it right. I have just been approved to be a pre-festival volunteer, which means all my volunteer obligations are done before the festival begins, so no conflict of schedules between the music and the obligation. Phew!

Now I can go from my visit to friend in Canada, visit friend in Spokane on way to visiting parents in Great Falls, MT, then another friend in Bozeman, MT, and on to Tennessee for Bonnaroo!

Another full month of travelling again this year. I am so excited! Now I just need to put my life in order to make all of that happen easily. I am halfway there, up to Canada.

Just gotta get a roommate, and some income and off I will go!

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Bonnaroo Reprised”

  1. gary Says:

    Looking for a roomie to watch the cat and plants whilst gone, maybe toss a couple of dollars your way too?

Leave a Reply

