The New Office

Here’s a picture of me at the office.

My office.

My home office.

Can you tell?

The Home Office
The Home Office

Filling out paperwork, and preparing a lesson for my tutoring session. While listening to streaming radio, uploading recent photos and periodically checking the Austin City Limits website for the sneak $50 tickets for next year’s fest. (They are now gone.) Without feeling any guilt. No guilt for trying to arrange my life while on company time. Because there is no company time, it’s all just my life now. What is the feeling of being a 1099 Contract Employment? Awesome!

And yes, I do hate the mirrors everywhere in my bedroom, but it does make for easy self portraits.

One Response to “The New Office”

  1. gary Says:

    HA! There you are!

Leave a Reply

