Random Coachella Photos

from the archives…

Big Rig Jig at Coachella 2008

 

More Coachella Art, circa 2008

 

And speaking of Coachella, tickets went on sale Friday, after the lineup was announced earlier in the week. Still haven’t bought mine, due to the recent obvious financial limitations, but hopefully soon…..

But it you want to get your tickets, here’s where to go. Let me know if you do, because I still have to make arrangements for my accomodations, and I am more than willing to share my timeshare with others if I know with whom I can split the expense. Otherwise, perhaps it is time to try the campgrounds. No going anywhere for the entire weekend, no traffic jams, no long lines. That sounds nice.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

